Holdin’ Our Own and Other Country Gold Duets

Full Discography List

Year Released: 2007

Format: CD

with Brennen Leigh

Track Listing

  1. Let's Run Away
  2. Holdin' Our Own
  3. Two Step Program
  4. We Hung The Moon
  5. Somethin' To Brag About
  6. Brand New Heartache
  7. Take Me
  8. Long Legged Guitar Pickin' Man
  9. Back Street Affair
    1. We Lost It
    2. Somethin' Somebody Said
    3. Everything Looks Good (On The Outside)